Emily’s Quilts

I have quilted several Quilts for my customer/now friend Emily. In the last few years I have also been piecing and Quilting for her using up her stash sometimes supplementing when need be. She loves flannel Quilts.

Once I was settled into my new studio, I felt inspired to play with her fabric again. I love these bright pinwheels the print became the background. I had fun piecing the backing as well making both sides of this quilt fun. I really do have dozens of different pantographs but bubbles seems to be pantograph of the year!

IMG_0998

 

IMG_1009IMG_1010

About wendysquilting

Professional Longarm Machine Quilter in Thunder Bay Ontario.
This entry was posted in Wendy's Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Emily’s Quilts

  1. Misty says:

    What a cheerful quilt! I really like the quilting design you chose for it.

    Like

  2. Thank you! It was such a fun quilt to make!

    Like

Leave a Reply

