Happy New Year!

As I mentioned in my last post I had something important to share. My second grandson Liam who was born November 25th!

IMG_0865

Christmas was wonderful, I had my hearts desire which was that all 4 of my daughters were here with me, with their men and my grandsons!

My oldest was home with her husband and their adorable son Jerry who is now 19 months and so full of energy and inquisitiveness.  Living in Texas they don’t experience the snow like we do.

IMG_6205

IMG_0793

About wendysquilting

Professional Longarm Machine Quilter in Thunder Bay Ontario.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy New Year!

  1. Shirley says:

    That is the cutest baby (Liam) laying on that really neat quilt!
    Just too cute for words! Jerry is adorable, too! Love the expression
    on each childs face. Priceless.
    Is that a purchased quilt pattern? or something you came up with. Really nice.

    Like

  2. Nicole says:

    What beautiful grand children you have! My gosh, is that baby cute or what? Love the quilt too!

    Like

  3. Amy C says:

    Congrats on your new grandbaby! Very cute pictures. Congrats on getting all of your family home. I know that is a big accomplishment when everyone lives in different places.

    Like

  4. wendysquilting says:

    Thank you these grand-babies sure are the icing on the cake of parenting!

    Like

  5. wendysquilting says:

    It was so wonderful having everyone together! Thank you for visiting and commenting on my blog.
    Wendy

    Like

  6. wendysquilting says:

    The quilt is called Max and Whiskers and is a free quilt from United Notions/Moda http://www.unitednotions.com/un_main.nsf/fp_quilting I made a small change in the Letters to incorporate babys name.

    Like

Leave a Reply

