Busy Week

I set a goal for myself and accomplished it! What a great feeling. Two Queen sized quilts left today and 5 wall hangings yesterday. I’ve been working on the bear paw quilt for a couple of weeks, the other queen was a panto job that I didn’t take pictures of and the wall hangings are gifts for the quilters bridesmaids (the wedding is this Saturday she brought me the quilts last Friday) They are quilted using the Star Swirl Panto.

100_4077-small.jpg

100_4078-small.jpg

100_4079-small.jpg

100_4080-small.jpg

100_4081-small.jpg

100_4082-small.jpg

I really enjoyed quilting the bears paw quilt, I wish I’d taken better pics though…

100_4069-small.jpg

100_4074-small.jpg

100_4072-small.jpg

About wendysquilting

Professional Longarm Machine Quilter in Thunder Bay Ontario.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Busy Week

  1. Diane F says:

    Wendy, The quiling is great! Now I am looking for that big fish that you talked about. I can’t seem to find it. I hope your fishing trip went well and you have pictures of even more big fish!

    Like

  2. TeresaL says:

    Wendy, you get so much accomplished in the little free time that you have. I especially like the bear outline that you did and enjoyed seeing the fishing photos.

    Like

  3. Your quilting is beautiful!

    Like

  4. AllenQuilts says:

    Love all the quilts!

    Like

Leave a Reply

